Indecent Noise - Mental Asylum Radio 107 (2017-03-23)

Download Cuesheet! (34 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 60:00
Broadcast source: AH.FM

[00:00]01.Mental Asylum Radio - Intro(00:25)
[00:24]02.Mark Sherry - Gravitational Waves (Chicago Loop Remix)(04:14)
[04:38]03.Tasso - Pull Back(03:06)
[07:45]04.Indecent Noise - War Cry [Tune Of The Week](04:14)
[11:58]05.Sam Jones - Good Love(04:10)
[16:08]06.Krunch - Insert Memory(03:39)
[19:48]07.Sub6 feat. Michele Adamson - Ra He'Ya (Vertical Mode Remix)(04:33)
[24:20]08.Faders - Flying Objects(04:10)
[28:30]09.Giuseppe Ottaviani - Countdown (OnAir Mix)(04:21)
[32:51]10.Zack Mia - Connected(02:48)
[35:39]11.Neptune Project feat. Polly Strange - Destiny (Magnus Remix)(03:26)
[39:05]12.Fady & Mina - Akemi(04:48)
[43:53]13.Sam Laxton - Local Anaesthetic(03:39)
[47:32]14.Cold Blue - Once In Time(03:12)
[50:44]15.Indecent Noise - Tech Noir(04:07)
[54:51]16.Nu NRG - Butterfly [Mental Asylum Classic](05:09)

Cuesheet made by lindmik

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006