Indecent Noise - Mental Asylum Radio 109 (2017-04-06) (Tech Trance Classics Special)

Download Cuesheet! (41 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 60:00
Broadcast source: AH.FM

[00:00]01.Mental Asylum Radio - Intro(00:22)
[00:22]02.4 Strings - Take Me Away (Into The Night) (Mac Zimms Remix)(02:32)
[02:53]03.Cosmic Gate - Analog Feel(04:52)
[07:46]04.Carl B - Social Suicide (Airbase pres. Parc Mix)(03:15)
[11:00]05.Sander van Doorn - Bling Bling (SvD Mix)(04:10)
[15:11]06.Randy Katana - One Solid Wave (Sam Sharp Remix)(03:18)
[18:29]07.Miika Kuisma & Kenjido Okiru - Basscore (Dallas Superstars Techcore Remix)(03:12)
[21:41]08.Rank 1 - Beats At Rank-1 Dotcom(04:21)
[26:02]09.TiŽsto - Traffic (Max Walder Remix)(04:07)
[30:09]10.Marco V - Echoes (V.ision Remix)(02:58)
[33:07]11.Fred Baker vs. Greg Nash - Electro Shock(02:10)
[35:17]12.Mark Norman - T34(02:58)
[38:15]13.M.I.B. - Keep Pushin'(03:12)
[41:27]14.Mr Sam - Lyteo (Rank 1 Remix)(02:45)
[44:12]15.Re:Locate vs. Jonas Steur - Nasty(04:00)
[48:12]16.Mike Foyle & Signalrunners - Love Theme Dusk (Airbase pres. Parc Mix)(03:12)
[51:24]17.Kyau vs. Albert - Made Of Sun (KvA Hard Dub)(03:46)
[55:10]18.DJ Ton TB - Dream Machine (Marco V Remix)(03:26)
[58:36]19.DJ TiŽsto - Flight 643 (Oliver Klein Remix)(01:24)

Cuesheet made by lindmik

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006