Indecent Noise - Mental Asylum Radio 114 (2017-05-11)

Download Cuesheet! (40 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 60:00
Broadcast source: AH.FM

[00:00]01.Mental Asylum Radio - Intro(00:24)
[00:24]02.Robert Miles - Children (Dream Version)(03:01)
[03:25]03.Talla 2XLC - Arcadia(04:19)
[07:44]04.Sean Tyas & Darren Porter - The Potion(04:40)
[12:24]05.Midway - Cobra (Niko Zografos Remix)(03:26)
[15:50]06.Mr Sam - Lyteo (Stoneface & Terminal Remix)(03:53)
[19:43]07.Tempo Giusto & Jace Headland - Super Cool(03:19)
[23:02]08.David Forbes & Mallorca Lee - Need To Control(03:17)
[26:19]09.HP Source - Rare Breed(03:27)
[29:46]10.Alex Di Stefano - Never Back Down(03:57)
[33:43]11.Paul Cook - Ferox(02:45)
[36:27]12.Simon Patterson - Opulence(04:17)
[40:44]13.Lostly - Fall(03:39)
[44:24]14.ID - ID(03:29)
[47:53]15.Tristan Armes - Dreamfall (Nord Horizon Remix)(03:26)
[51:19]16.Susana - Only Summer Knows(04:34)
[55:53]17.Lange feat. Skye - Drifting Away (Lange's Sunset Dub) [Mental Asylum Classic](04:07)

Cuesheet made by lindmik

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006