Indecent Noise - Mental Asylum Radio 120 (2017-07-06)

Download Cuesheet! (33 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 60:03
Broadcast source: AH.FM

[00:00]01.Mental Asylum Radio - Intro(00:25)
[00:25]02.Mauro Picotto - Unthinkable (Astuni & Manuel Le Saux Re-Lift Mix)(02:45)
[03:10]03.Planet Perfecto - Bullet In The Gun (Timelapse by Marco V Remix)(02:39)
[05:49]04.Allen Watts - Generator(04:22)
[10:12]05.Somnia - We Are The Future(03:33)
[13:45]06.Division Zero - PsyCorp(02:48)
[16:32]07.Solarstone vs. Scott Bond - 3rd Earth (Scott Bond & Charlie Walker REBOOTED Mix)(03:33)
[20:05]08.R.E.L.O.A.D. feat. Tim Hilberts - Brings Me To You(04:21)
[24:25]09.Alan Morris & Ellie Lawson - Find Myself In Losing You(04:10)
[28:36]10.Indecent Noise - Dolores (Andy Cain Remix) [Remix Comp Winnder #3](04:07)
[32:42]11.Niko Zografos - Dark Horizon(03:26)
[36:08]12.Primer - Everlast (Chris SX 2017 Rework)(02:31)
[38:39]13.Commander Tom - Eye Bee M (Indecent Noise Remix)(03:43)
[42:22]14.Mark Norman - Phantom Manor (Indecent Noise Remix) [Tune Of The Week](04:24)
[46:46]15.MaxRevenge - Exclusion Zone(02:03)
[48:49]16.Maria Healy - Desiderata (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)(03:26)
[52:15]17.EverLight feat. Emma Chatt - Stronger (A.R.D.I. Remix)(03:39)
[55:54]18.Airheadz - Stanley (Here I Am) (Wippenberg Remix) [Mental Asylum Classic](04:08)

Cuesheet made by lindmik

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006