Indecent Noise - Mental Asylum Radio 126 (2017-08-17) (Andy Cain Guestmix)

Download Cuesheet! (24 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 60:00
Broadcast source: AH.FM

[00:00]01.Mental Asylum Radio - Intro(00:22)
[00:22]02.Andy Cain - Elixir (Solarstone's Retouch)(04:24)
[04:46]03.Alex M.O.R.P.H. vs. Scott Bond & Charlie Walker - F3F(05:48)
[10:34]04.Scott Bond & Charlie Walker vs. Trouser Enthusiasts - Sweet Release(06:16)
[16:50]05.Aurosonic & Sue McLaren - Captured By Gravity (Omar Sherif Remix)(06:05)
[22:55]06.Chris Metcalfe & Mike Sanders - Right Here, Right Now(05:06)
[28:01]07.Indecent Noise - Dolores (Andy Cain's Emotional Uplift)(06:01)
[34:02]08.Jorn van Deynhoven - Rising High(05:20)
[39:22]09.Sam Laxton - Never Alone Again(03:43)
[43:05]10.Solis & Sean Truby with Audrey Gallagher - What It Takes To Love You (UCast Remix)(04:10)
[47:15]11.Danilo Ercole - Redemption(04:17)
[51:32]12.Tasso - Social Problem(03:57)
[55:29]13.DJ Isaac - Nobody Listens To Techno(04:30)

Cuesheet made by lindmik

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

2017-09-01 @ 18:18 UTC
lindmik (
Not the best mixing here.
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006