Indecent Noise - Mental Asylum Radio 128 (2017-08-31) (Lostly's Vinyl Set) [Podcast]

Download Cuesheet! (26 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 60:00
Broadcast source: Podcast

[00:00]01.Mental Asylum Radio - Intro(00:31)
[00:30]02.Modulation - Spirits (Slusnik Luna Remix)(06:23)
[06:53]03.Reflekt feat. Delline Bass - Need To Feel Loved (Mark van Linden Remix)(07:12)
[14:05]04.The Thrillseekers - Synaesthesia (Paul Van Dyk Remix)(08:22)
[22:27]05.Josh Gabriel - Alive(07:38)
[30:05]06.Giuseppe Ottaviani & Marc Van Linden - Until Monday (John Askew Remix)(05:44)
[35:50]07.Des Mitchell - Welcome To The Dance(06:10)
[42:00]08.Second Sun - Empire (Paul Van Dyk TPOD Mix)(05:29)
[47:29]09.G & M Project - Sunday Afternoon (Nu NRG Remix)(06:28)
[53:57]10.Thomas Bronzwaer - Close Horizon (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)(06:03)

Cuesheet made by B&B

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

2017-09-16 @ 12:01 UTC
lindmik (
Fixed date.
2017-09-08 @ 09:34 UTC
This is the MP3 podcast/radio version including voiceovers & jingles. The other version is Lostly's original WAV file.
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006