Indecent Noise - Mental Asylum Radio 133 (2017-10-05) (Vinyl Classic Set)

Download Cuesheet! (36 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 59:50
Broadcast source: AH.FM

[00:00]01.Mental Asylum Radio - Intro(00:28)
[00:27]02.Faithless - God Is A DJ (Monster Mix)(04:42)
[05:09]03.ATB - Don't Stop (C.L.U.B.B. Mix)(04:03)
[09:12]04.DJ Jean - The Launch(04:47)
[13:59]05.Planet Perfecto - Bullet In The Gun 2000 (Rob Searle Remix)(06:16)
[20:15]06.WestBam vs. Red Jerry - Wizards Of The Sonic (Matt Darey Remix)(06:35)
[26:50]07.Exor - The Bells(03:14)
[30:04]08.Blank & Jones - The Nightfly (Transa Remix)(05:17)
[35:21]09.Madonna - What It Feels Like For A Girl (Above & Beyond 12'' Club Mix)(05:31)
[40:52]10.Modulation - Spirits (Cosmicman Remix)(05:04)
[45:56]11.Agnelli & Nelson feat. Aureus - Holding Onto Nothing (Original Paul van Dyk Edit)(04:08)
[50:04]12.Nu NRG - Connective(05:45)
[55:48]13.Paul van Dyk - Another Way (PvD Sessions Mix 2)(04:01)

Cuesheet made by lindmik

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006