Indecent Noise - Mental Asylum Radio 134 (2017-10-12)

Download Cuesheet! (35 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 60:00
Broadcast source: AH.FM

[00:00]01.Mental Asylum Radio - Intro(00:23)
[00:22]02.Vini Vici & Pixel - Flashback(04:33)
[04:55]03.Freedom Fighters & Rocky - Stranger Things(02:47)
[07:42]04.Freedom Fighters & Ticon - Thousand Light Years(02:05)
[09:47]05.Ranji - Psychedelic Experience(03:55)
[13:42]06.Fergie & Sadrian - Crazy Carnival(03:15)
[16:58]07.ReDrive - Minds (Roman Messer Remix)(03:26)
[20:23]08.Tempo Giusto - Past x Future(03:19)
[23:42]09.Jase Thirlwall - Animal(04:48)
[28:30]10.Heatbeat & Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Shenlong(04:00)
[32:30]11.Indecent Noise feat. Jasmine Chloe - Alive Tonight [Tune Of The Week](04:27)
[36:57]12.A.R.D.I. & Cassandra Grey - Heartless(04:07)
[41:04]13.UCast - Chase(03:39)
[44:44]14.Tau-Rine feat. Alaera - In The Memory(02:58)
[47:42]15.Mark Sherry & 2nd Phase - Killer Twist (Cold Blue Remix)(04:34)
[52:16]16.Indecent Noise pres. Raw Tech Audio - Kingpin(04:24)
[56:40]17.Emmanuel Top - Acid Phase (Kai Tracid Remix) [Mental Asylum Classic](03:19)

Cuesheet made by lindmik

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006