Indecent Noise - Mental Asylum Radio 145 (2018-01-11)

Download Cuesheet! (41 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 60:10
Broadcast source: AH.FM

[00:00]01.Mental Asylum Radio - Intro(00:24)
[00:24]02.Noir & Olivier Giacomotto - Reste (David Forbes Retake)(04:21)
[04:44]03.Da Hool - Meet Her At The Love Parade (Tempo Giusto Reloaded)(04:00)
[08:44]04.X-Noize & Rexalted - Follow The Light(02:45)
[11:29]05.Chris Schweizer - The Wolf(04:24)
[15:53]06.Indecent Noise - Kamehameha [Tune Of The Week](04:34)
[20:27]07.Axel Walters - New Line(03:39)
[24:06]08.Allen Watts - Square One (Steve Allen Remix)(04:07)
[28:13]09.Paul Denton - Afterglow(03:53)
[32:06]10.Craig Connelly feat. Kate Miles - Lost Without You(04:21)
[36:27]11.Lostly - Inwaves(03:53)
[40:20]12.Andy Moor & Ashley Wallbridge - Faces (Indecent Noise Remix)(04:53)
[45:13]13.Safri Duo - Fallin' High (John Askew Rework)(03:10)
[48:24]14.Oliver Klein - Rheinkraft (Kriess Guyte Rework)(02:17)
[50:41]15.Costa Pantazis - Nemesis Mandate (Black XS Remix)(03:41)
[54:22]16.Oasis - Crying Your Heart Out (Mark Sherry's Psyburst Remix)(02:58)
[57:20]17.Legend B - Journey [Mental Asylum Classic](02:49)

Cuesheet made by lindmik

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006