Indecent Noise - Mental Asylum Radio 149 (2018-02-08)

Download Cuesheet! (39 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 60:03
Broadcast source: AH.FM

[00:00]01.Mental Asylum Radio - Intro(00:22)
[00:22]02.Stoneface & Terminal - Covenant(03:19)
[03:41]03.RAM & Darren Porter - The Calling (Marco V Remix)(03:26)
[07:06]04.Eddie Bitar feat. Gabriela Canales - Home (Arctic Moon Remix)(04:00)
[11:06]05.AlexMo - Children Of The Night (Heatbeat Remix)(04:14)
[15:20]06.Alex Di Stefano - My Shadow(03:12)
[18:32]07.The Noble Six - Black Star [Tune Of The Week](04:21)
[22:53]08.Cold Blue - Learning To Live(03:39)
[26:32]09.Push - Tranzy State Of Mind (Amir Hussain Bootleg)(03:02)
[29:34]10.Vimana - We Came (Andres Sanchez Remix)(04:07)
[33:41]11.Activa - Generate(04:34)
[38:15]12.Activa & Lostly - Positive Reflections(03:12)
[41:27]13.Giuseppe Ottaviani - Till The Sunrise(04:34)
[46:01]14.Andy Moor & Michele C - We Can Be Free (Evan Pearce Remix)(03:14)
[49:15]15.James Dymond - Stay(03:19)
[52:34]16.John Askew - Recalibrate(05:05)
[57:39]17.Anjunabeats - Volume 1 (Above & Beyond Remix) [Mental Asylum Classic](02:24)

Cuesheet made by lindmik

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006