Indecent Noise - Mental Asylum Radio 154 (2018-03-15)

Download Cuesheet! (36 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 60:09
Broadcast source: AH.FM

[00:00]01.Mental Asylum Radio - Intro(00:24)
[00:24]02.Maarten de Jong - B59(04:09)
[04:33]03.Ikorus - Suplex(03:15)
[07:47]04.Nick Callaghan - Jump The Chasm(04:03)
[11:51]05.Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Mark Sherry - Magnetar(04:42)
[16:33]06.Paul Denton - Revolution(03:27)
[19:59]07.Skylex - Chrysippus(02:31)
[22:30]08.Chris Schweizer - Damage Control(02:58)
[25:29]09.Smith & Brown - We Got The Funk(03:33)
[29:01]10.Scot Project - D (Don't Go)(04:53)
[33:54]11.Jordan Suckley & Sam Jones - Wilma (Ferry Tayle Remix)(03:41)
[37:35]12.Driftmoon - Invictus(03:12)
[40:47]13.Aalto - Rush (Riot Night Remix)(04:07)
[44:54]14.Indecent Noise feat. Noire Lee - Glitches (Niko Zografos Remix) [Tune Of The Week](04:21)
[49:15]15.Feel & Diana Leah - Out Of Life (Sunset Remix)(03:53)
[53:08]16.Paul van Dyk - Another Way (Indecent Noise Remix)(05:03)
[58:11]17.Watergate - Heart Of Asia (Des Mitchell Remix) [Mental Asylum Classic](01:57)

Cuesheet made by lindmik

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006