Indecent Noise - Mental Asylum Radio 157 (2018-04-12)

Download Cuesheet! (36 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 60:00
Broadcast source: AH.FM

[00:00]01.Mental Asylum Radio - Intro(00:22)
[00:22]02.Sean Tyas - The Box(03:39)
[04:01]03.Shadow Chronicles - G.AI.A(03:39)
[07:41]04.Cosmic Tone & Static Movement - Experiment(03:12)
[10:53]05.Vertical Mode - Human Experience(03:53)
[14:46]06.Astrix - Dharma (Off Limits Remix)(02:19)
[17:05]07.Warrior - Warrior (Mark Sherry Remix)(05:02)
[22:06]08.The Thrillseekers - Halcyon (Ferry Tayle Remix)(02:21)
[24:27]09.Lostly - Colorways(03:12)
[27:39]10.FU2RA - Back To The Program(03:39)
[31:18]11.Simon McCann - Pressure (Scot Project Make Me High Remix)(04:07)
[35:25]12.Chris Schweizer & Indecent Noise - Signals(03:53)
[39:18]13.Kriess Guyte - Adrenalin [Tune Of The Week](03:57)
[43:15]14.A.S.Y.S. - Acid Space (Mindflux Remix)(06:10)
[49:25]15.Black XS - Kuneta(03:07)
[52:33]16.Liam Melly & Lisa Louder - That's Not Nice(04:00)
[56:32]17.TiŽsto - Coming Home [Mental Asylum Classic](03:27)

Cuesheet made by lindmik

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006