Indecent Noise - Mental Asylum Radio 158 (2018-04-19)

Download Cuesheet! (43 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 60:01
Broadcast source: AH.FM

[00:00]01.Mental Asylum Radio - Intro(00:24)
[00:24]02.Tempo Giusto - Raindance(05:05)
[05:29]03.Heaven's Cry - Fusion(03:12)
[08:41]04.Chris Schweizer & Indecent Noise - Signals(04:21)
[13:01]05.William Daniel pres. Fu2ra - Back To The Program(02:45)
[15:46]06.Simon McCann - Pressure (Scot Project Make Me High Remix)(02:03)
[17:49]07.Mauro Picotto - Like This Like That (Richard Tanselli Reboot)(04:21)
[22:10]08.Warrior - Warrior (Mark Sherry Remix)(04:34)
[26:44]09.Craig Connelly - Trouble In Paradise(03:39)
[30:24]10.JAK - Beyond Our Moon(03:26)
[33:49]11.The Thrillseekers - Halcyon (Ferry Tayle Remix)(03:43)
[37:32]12.Indecent Noise feat. Jasmine Chloe - Alive Tonight (A.R.D.I. Remix) [Tune Of The Week](04:48)
[42:20]13.Kriess Guyte - Adrenalin(03:57)
[46:17]14.Luciano Martinez - Old Trick(03:53)
[50:10]15.Stephane Badey - Time Attack(03:12)
[53:22]16.Matt Bowdidge - Still By Your Side (Mike Sanders Remix)(03:39)
[57:01]17.Gabrielle - Rise (Mash Up Matt Darey Remix) [Mental Asylum Classic](02:59)

Cuesheet made by lindmik

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006