Indecent Noise - Mental Asylum Radio 160 (2018-05-03)

Download Cuesheet! (40 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 60:00
Broadcast source: AH.FM

[00:00]01.Mental Asylum Radio - Intro(00:23)
[00:22]02.Sevenn - Colors Of The Rainbow (DJ Fabio Remix)(04:37)
[05:00]03.WHITENO1SE & No Comment feat. Richie Loop - Faya(02:45)
[07:44]04.Shadow Chronicles - Supernature(02:17)
[10:01]05.Lyktum - Soulshine(03:46)
[13:48]06.Heatbeat - Bebop(03:26)
[17:13]07.David Forbes - Obscene Filthy(03:19)
[20:32]08.Sylar - Undercell(04:34)
[25:06]09.Second Sine - Revolt (UCast Remix)(02:45)
[27:51]10.Arctic Moon - Dragonborn(03:57)
[31:48]11.Matt Bowdidge - Still By Your Side (Mike Sanders Remix)(03:53)
[35:41]12.James Dymond & Susana - Love You Are Made Of(04:43)
[40:24]13.DT8 Project feat. Andrea Britton - Winter (Solis & Sean Truby vs. Ultimate Remix)(03:39)
[44:03]14.Lifeline feat. Aylin - Moments (Enzo Remix)(03:12)
[47:15]15.Indecent Noise - Neurofunk [Tune Of The Week](05:02)
[52:17]16.Ellez Ria & ZAA - Tulum(02:45)
[55:01]17.Sunblind - Believe (Nu NRG Remix) [Mental Asylum Classic](04:58)

Cuesheet made by lindmik

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006