Indecent Noise - Mental Asylum Radio 168 (2018-07-05) (Luminosity Hard Trance Special)

Download Cuesheet! (51 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 60:08
Broadcast source: AH.FM

[00:00]01.Mental Asylum Radio - Intro(00:23)
[00:23]02.Megara & DJ Lee - Musical Society (Indecent Noise Edit)(01:59)
[02:21]03.Black Spider - Save Your Life (Warp Brothers Remix)(02:19)
[04:40]04.Alphazone - Rockin'(02:56)
[07:36]05.Player One - Insomnia (Asylum Vocal Mix)(03:41)
[11:17]06.Commander Tom - Are Am Eye 2.3 (Mirko Milano Remix)(03:24)
[14:42]07.Walt - Bring You Pain(04:07)
[18:49]08.Starsplash - Nightlife(01:35)
[20:23]09.Sioux - Pho (Cosmic Gate Remix)(05:52)
[26:15]10.New Energy - One Turn(02:29)
[28:43]11.Warmduscher - Hardcore Will Never Die (Derb Remix)(03:01)
[31:44]12.Brooklyn Bounce - Loud & Proud (DJ Isaac Remix)(03:36)
[35:21]13.DJ Isaac - Thriller(04:08)
[39:29]14.Kai Tracid - Liquid Skies (Polaris Lab Mix)(03:21)
[42:50]15.Voodoo & Serano - Blood Is Pumpin'(03:13)
[46:03]16.Svenson & Gielen - Answer The Question (Cosmic Gate Remix)(02:02)
[48:05]17.JamX & De Leon - Can U Dig It(03:36)
[51:41]18.Angelic - Can't Keep Me Silent (JamX & De Leon's DuMonde Mix)(02:42)
[54:23]19.Emmanuel Top - Acid Phase (Kai Tracid Remix)(02:15)
[56:38]20.Cosmic Gate - Exploration Of Space (Indecent Noise Edit)(03:29)

Cuesheet made by lindmik

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006