Indecent Noise - Mental Asylum Radio 170 (2018-07-19)

Download Cuesheet! (42 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 60:00
Broadcast source: AH.FM

[00:00]01.Mental Asylum Radio - Intro(00:24)
[00:24]02.Balthazar & JackRock - Splash (TEUTON Edit)(03:01)
[03:25]03.Jonny Quigley - Virus(03:04)
[06:29]04.Tempo Giusto - Contra(03:23)
[09:53]05.Michael Kaelios - Threshold(02:45)
[12:38]06.Factor B - Into The Light(04:07)
[16:45]07.Talla 2XLC - Innuendo(03:26)
[20:10]08.Simon Bostock feat. Fisher - Without You [Tune Of The Week](04:07)
[24:17]09.Coast 2 Coast feat. Discovery - Home (Ruddaz Remix)(03:57)
[28:14]10.Andy Moor & Somna feat. Diana Leah - There Is Light (A.R.D.I. Remix)(03:39)
[31:53]11.Ferry Corsten & Jordan Suckley - Rosetta(03:26)
[35:19]12.Cold Blue - Rush(04:34)
[39:53]13.Activa & Lostly - StarForm(04:07)
[44:00]14.Radion6 - Our Beautiful World(03:29)
[47:29]15.Arctic Moon - Annihilation(03:26)
[50:55]16.Aly & Fila - In Your Memory (Lostly Remix)(04:34)
[55:29]17.Schiller - Ein Schöner Tag (Kay Cee Remix) [Mental Asylum Classic](04:30)

Cuesheet made by lindmik

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006