Indecent Noise - Mental Asylum Radio 174 (2018-08-23) (Michael Kaelios' Takeover)

Download Cuesheet! (31 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 60:00
Broadcast source: AH.FM

[00:00]01.Mental Asylum Radio - Intro(00:24)
[00:24]02.Talla 2XLC - Uprising(06:07)
[06:30]03.Andres Sanchez & Michael Kaelios pres. Spanish Armada - Indomable(05:57)
[12:27]04.Will Rees - Need You(04:07)
[16:34]05.ID - ID(05:20)
[21:54]06.Greg Downey - Loco(05:12)
[27:06]07.Michael Kaelios - Out Of Sight(03:52)
[30:58]08.Andres Sanchez - Don't Leave(05:09)
[36:06]09.ID - ID(05:43)
[41:49]10.David Forbes & Paul Denton - Blizzard(03:30)
[45:19]11.Jordan Suckley & Sam Jones - Hijacker(04:34)
[49:54]12.Adam Ellis - An Ember In The Ashes(06:33)
[56:26]13.Darren Porter - Whiplash(03:33)

Cuesheet made by lindmik

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006