Indecent Noise - Mental Asylum Radio 176 (2018-09-06)

Download Cuesheet! (43 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 60:30
Broadcast source: AH.FM

[00:00]01.Mental Asylum Radio - Intro(00:26)
[00:25]02.Will Atkinson - Primeval(04:38)
[05:03]03.Maarteen de Jong - Cast Iron(03:05)
[08:08]04.Sasha - Xpander (Dan Thompson Remix)(04:28)
[12:37]05.Heatbeat - Stadium Arcadium(03:01)
[15:38]06.James Dymond - Black Mirror(04:10)
[19:48]07.Joint Operations Centre feat. Kate Miles - Behind The Silence (Cold Blue Remix)(04:24)
[24:13]08.Ronski Speed & Syntrobic feat. Jenny Karr - Only Light (Niko Zografos Remix)(04:52)
[29:05]09.UCast - Quadra(04:35)
[33:40]10.Giuseppe Ottaviani - Slow Emotion 2 (Sean Tyas Remix)(04:07)
[37:47]11.Warren Parnell - Faster(03:12)
[40:59]12.Mark Norman - Rush (Paul Denton Remix)(02:31)
[43:30]13.Jordan Suckley - C.Y.M(04:17)
[47:47]14.Paul Denton - Monkey(02:19)
[50:06]15.Alex Di Stefano - Now Get On Up(04:09)
[54:14]16.Raw Tech Audio - Frieza(03:33)
[57:47]17.Nu NRG - Supersonic (Indecent Noise Rework)(02:43)

Cuesheet made by lindmik

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006