Indecent Noise - Mental Asylum Radio 177 (2018-09-13)

Download Cuesheet! (38 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 60:00
Broadcast source: AH.FM

[00:00]01.Mental Asylum Radio - Intro(00:25)
[00:24]02.Estiva - Rage Race(04:56)
[05:21]03.Sneijder - Neutralize (HP Source Remix)(02:49)
[08:10]04.Alex Di Stefano - Fast Forward(04:30)
[12:40]05.Stoneface & Terminal - Berlin 2000(03:57)
[16:37]06.Simon Patterson - Always (Vlind Remix)(03:28)
[20:05]07.Kevin - All In My Mind (Liam Wilson Creamfields Remix)(03:53)
[23:58]08.Giuseppe Ottaviani & Paul van Dyk feat. Sue McLaren - Miracle (OnAir Mix)(04:07)
[28:05]09.RAM - Circle Of Life (Amir Hussain Remix)(03:33)
[31:38]10.Sasha - Xpander (Dan Thompson Remix)(04:07)
[35:45]11.Mark Sherry & Sharone - I Will Find You (James Dymond Remix)(04:00)
[39:45]12.Vadim Zhukov feat. Claire Willis - Searching (Lostly Remix) [Tune Of The Week](04:34)
[44:19]13.Three Drives - Greece 2000 (Niko Zografos 2018 Reboot)(03:17)
[47:36]14.Aly & Fila with Sue McLaren - Surrender (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)(04:34)
[52:11]15.Darren Porter - Split(03:09)
[55:20]16.TiŽsto - Traffic (Indecent Noise Bootleg Mix)(04:40)

Cuesheet made by lindmik

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

2018-09-16 @ 13:03 UTC
lindmik (
Just look at that tracklist! You know it's a real treat. :)
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006