Indecent Noise - Mental Asylum Radio 185 (2018-11-15)

Download Cuesheet! (132 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 60:00
Broadcast source: AH.FM

[00:00]01.Degenerate Radio - Intro(00:24)
[00:24]02.NX-Trance - So What(04:34)
[04:58]03.Scot Project & Mark Sherry - Acid Air Raid (Sam Jones Remix)(04:21)
[09:18]04.Stryker & Javier Bussola - Psychedelic Doctor(04:07)
[13:25]05.Miss Jane - Fine Day (Rexalted Remix)(03:09)
[16:34]06.Paul Webster & Casey Rasch - Silencer(03:26)
[20:00]07.Lost In Noise - Cosmic Spirit [Tune Of The Week](04:24)
[24:24]08.Darren Porter - Colours(03:19)
[27:42]09.Indecent Noise - One Step Back(05:02)
[32:44]10.ReOrder - All There Is(03:57)
[36:41]11.Costa Pantazis pres. Venetica - Remnants (Solis & Sean Truby Remix)(03:12)
[39:53]12.John O'Callaghan feat. Josie - Out Of Nowhere (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)(03:39)
[43:32]13.Roman Messer - Antipode(03:12)
[46:44]14.Coming Soon - Ooga Chaka(02:17)
[49:01]15.Marcelo Fratini - T.O.T(02:17)
[51:18]16.Astrix - Take A Shot (Simon Patterson Remix)(04:34)
[55:53]17.DJ Quicksilver - Ameno (De Donatis Remix) [Mental Asylum Classic](04:07)

Cuesheet made by lindmik

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006