Indecent Noise - Mental Asylum Radio 128 (2017-08-31) (Lostly's Vinyl Set)

Download Cuesheet! (24 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 60:25

[00:00]01.Modulation - Spirits (Slusnik Luna Remix)(06:28)
[06:27]02.Reflekt feat. Delline Bass - Need To Feel Loved (Mark van Linden Remix)(07:12)
[13:39]03.The Thrillseekers - Synaesthesia (Paul Van Dyk Remix)(08:22)
[22:01]04.Josh Gabriel - Alive(07:38)
[29:39]05.Giuseppe Ottaviani & Marc Van Linden - Until Monday (John Askew Remix)(05:44)
[35:24]06.Des Mitchell - Welcome To The Dance(06:10)
[41:34]07.Second Sun - Empire (Paul Van Dyk TPOD Mix)(05:29)
[47:03]08.G & M Project - Sunday Afternoon (Nu NRG Remix)(06:28)
[53:31]09.Thomas Bronzwaer - Close Horizon (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)(06:53)

Cuesheet made by B&B

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

2017-09-16 @ 12:01 UTC
lindmik (
Fixed date.
2017-09-08 @ 09:33 UTC
This is Lostly's original WAV version with no voiceovers or jingles. The other version is the MP3 podcast/radio edition.
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006