EDX - No Xcuses 429 (2019-05-13)

Download Cuesheet! (11 downloads)

electronic4life.com electronic4life.com - Link 1

Length: 60:26

[00:00]01.EDX - Intro(01:45)
[01:45]02.Kanst - IWYS(03:05)
[04:50]03.EDX & Amba Shepherd - Off The Grid(03:53)
[08:43]04.Gorgon City & Kaskade feat. ROMÉO - Go Slow(03:42)
[12:25]05.DJ S.K.T - Ballers(03:02)
[15:27]06.SNBRN - Freaks Like Me(02:33)
[18:00]07.Jaded - Move It(03:15)
[21:15]08.Mike Mago - Wake Up (Mike Mago Late At Night Mix)(05:32)
[26:47]09.Arno Cost & Norman Doray - Together (Junior Sanchez 2Gether We Funk Remix)(03:13)
[30:00]10.Nervous Freaks - Saving My Life(03:40)
[33:40]11.Jonas Blue feat. Theresa Rex - What I Like About You (M-22 Remix)(04:38)
[38:18]12.Bajau feat. Zoe Kypri - In The Darkness(05:52)
[44:10]13.ArtLec - Flores(04:20)
[48:30]14.Troste - Vaia(05:55)
[54:25]15.MK - Body 2 Body (Rub Dub)(06:01)

Cuesheet made by EsMer

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006