Simon Patterson - Open Up 016 (2013-05-16) (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (28 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 61:51
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.Open Up - Intro(00:19)
[00:18]02.Simone Mangano - House Man (Oliver Lieb Remix)(07:15)
[07:33]03.Sam Paganini - Egotism(03:55)
[11:27]04.Kardinal - Upon This Rock(05:21)
[16:48]05.ATProject - UeSse (Tobias Lueke Remix)(02:54)
[19:42]06.Aviation - Lock & Load(03:23)
[23:05]07.Freedom Fighters & Hypogeo - Machinery(03:43)
[26:48]08.Krunch - Sync Big(05:22)
[32:10]09.Phil Taylor - Secret Society(04:59)
[37:08]10.Holden & Thompson - Nothing (Chris Porter's Ode To '03 Respray)(05:55)
[43:03]11.Allan Morrow - Broken(06:32)
[49:35]12.Mind Controller & Digital Tribe - Anyones Dreamful (Shake Remix)(05:20)
[54:55]13.Bitkit - Don't Wait(06:24)
[61:18]14.Open Up - Outro(00:32)

Cuesheet made by Vi11ian

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006