Simon Patterson - Open Up 132 (2015-08-13)

Download Cuesheet! (31 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 62:42
Release group: MM
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.Open Up - Intro(00:19)
[00:18]02.Will Atkinson pres. Darkboy - Walk The Talk(06:14)
[06:32]03.Gesaffelstein - Variations(04:32)
[11:04]04.Casey Rasch - Reurn(03:20)
[14:24]05.Perfect Stranger & Eat Static - Perfect Static (Datacult Remix)(02:22)
[16:46]06.Tortured Brain - The Devil In The Details (DeeDRAh Remix)(03:12)
[19:59]07.Electric Universe - Nebula(04:11)
[24:09]08.Laughing Buddha - Sacred Technology (Imaginarium Remix)(02:47)
[26:57]09.Reaky - Progressive Psychoanalysis(04:52)
[31:49]10.Simon Patterson - Apex(05:44)
[37:32]11.F.G. Noise - Light Speed(05:20)
[42:52]12.TrancEye - Apathy(04:29)
[47:21]13.Matt Bowdidge - Cyclone(03:14)
[50:35]14.Greg Downey & Bo Bruce - These Hands I Hold(04:37)
[55:12]15.John O'Callaghan & Full Tilt feat. Karen Kelly - Breathe (Omar Sherif Remix)(07:30)

Cuesheet made by Vi11ian

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006