Simon Patterson - Open Up 141 (2015-10-15) (Brian Flinn Guestmix)

Download Cuesheet! (29 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 60:39
Release group: MM
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.Open Up - Intro(00:20)
[00:19]02.Nick Callaghan & Warren Adam - Occlusion (Jamie Walker Remix)(07:13)
[07:32]03.Stoneface & Terminal - Volcano (2015 Rework)(03:49)
[11:22]04.David Forbes - Jetpack(05:01)
[16:22]05.Casey Rasch - Ride Along(07:10)
[23:33]06.EverLight - Our World(05:42)
[29:15]07.Mallorca Lee feat. Ross Ferguson - She Said (Tempo Giusto Remix)(05:39)
[34:54]08.Brian Flinn - Reactor(05:53)
[40:47]09.Nick Callaghan - DFRNT(06:27)
[47:14]10.Photographer & Abstract Vision - Zero Gravity (UCast Remix)(04:53)
[52:07]11.John Askew - Shine (Sean Tyas Remix)(03:43)
[55:50]12.Brian Flinn - Falcon Heavy(04:49)

Cuesheet made by Vi11ian

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006