Simon Patterson - Open Up 142 (2015-10-22) (Vlind Guestmix)

Download Cuesheet! (24 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 60:01
Release group: MM
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.Open Up - Intro(00:22)
[00:22]02.Eeemus - Medusa(02:49)
[03:10]03.Ferry Tayle feat. Driftmoon - Geometrix (Tempo Giusto Remix)(03:36)
[06:46]04.Casey Rasch - Frenzy (Vlind Remix)(04:25)
[11:12]05.Ian Buff - Phantom(02:45)
[13:56]06.Cesar Lugo - ID(02:29)
[16:25]07.John Askew - Shine (Sean Tyas Remix)(02:17)
[18:43]08.Harmonic Rush & Angry Man - Purple Haze(02:58)
[21:41]09.Adam Ellis - Culture Vulture (Vlind Remix)(05:22)
[27:03]10.ATN - Miss A Day (Vlind Bootleg)(05:17)
[32:21]11.Jordan Suckley - Droid (Heatbeat Remix)(03:19)
[35:39]12.Trent Cantrelle - Out Of Line(02:24)
[38:03]13.Mekka - You Are Here(01:22)
[39:25]14.Neos - Spartan Attack (Diego Morrill Manticore Mix)(01:36)
[41:00]15.Bjorn Akesson - Paper Dreams(03:28)
[44:28]16.Indecent Noise - Tremors (Darren Porter Remix)(02:03)
[46:30]17.The Overlords - God's Eye On Goa (Liquid Soul Remix)(02:02)
[48:33]18.Imida - Not Afraid Of The Roller Coaster (Carlos Martz Acid Mix)(01:22)
[49:55]19.Greg Downey - The Instigator(03:24)
[53:19]20.Vlind - ID(06:42)

Cuesheet made by Vi11ian

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006