Simon Patterson - Open Up 162 (2016-03-10) (John Dopping Guestmix)

Download Cuesheet! (15 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 61:46
Broadcast source: Podcast

[00:00]01.Open Up - Intro(00:24)
[00:23]02.John Dopping - Malady (DeCode Remix)(04:29)
[04:52]03.Hybrid - I Choose Noise (Elite Force Remix)(05:19)
[10:11]04.Split & Jaxta - Species(02:08)
[12:19]05.John Dopping & Activa - Chayote (Chris Voro Remix)(05:04)
[17:23]06.John Dopping - The Truth (Research & Development Remix)(02:28)
[19:51]07.Bedrock - Heaven Scent (Research & Development Remix)(07:35)
[27:26]08.Zyce & Talpa - Love & Lies(04:32)
[31:58]09.Des McMahon - Crowd Control (Research & Development Remix)(05:36)
[37:34]10.Chris Voro - A Universe Inside You (Micky Noise Remix)(05:17)
[42:51]11.John Dopping - Where Do I Begin (Alan Ruddick Remix)(05:10)
[48:01]12.Hyper - Scream For Me (John Dopping Panic)(03:09)
[51:10]13.Brainiac - SOS(03:58)
[55:07]14.Eeon - Flashover(02:56)
[58:03]15.Symbolic - Insidious (Electric Universe Remix)(03:42)

Cuesheet made by Vi11ian

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006