Simon Patterson - Open Up 208 (2017-08-29) [MM] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (76 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 121:03
Release group: MM
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.Open Up - Intro(01:40)
[01:39]02.FM-84 feat. Ollie Wride - Running In The Night (Josep & Kane Remix)(02:56)
[04:36]03.Seven Lions & Jason Ross feat. Paul Meany - Higher Love (Grum Remix)(05:40)
[10:16]04.Trilucid - Endless Moment (Martin Roth Remix)(05:07)
[15:23]05.Eric Prydz pres. Cirez D - The Accuser(05:27)
[20:49]06.Jerome Isma-Ae & Tone Depth - Arise(04:09)
[24:58]07.Tom Wax - Flashback (Aquilla Fearon 'Vox' Mix)(03:15)
[28:13]08.Mongo - Krypton(04:22)
[32:35]09.Aly & Fila and Paul Thomas - UV(04:24)
[36:59]10.Denis Sender & DJ T.H. with Cari - I Found You (Maywave Remix)(05:29)
[42:28]11.Dark Fusion - Ressentir(04:28)
[46:56]12.Bjorn Akesson - Extra Life(03:44)
[50:40]13.Johann Stone - Let's See(04:04)
[54:44]14.David Forbes feat. Emma Gillespie - Shadows (Cold Blue Remix)(05:54)
[60:38]15.F.G. Noise - Rave Division(05:33)
[66:11]16.Talla 2XLC pres. Zyrus 7 - Godspeed (Magnus Remix)(05:41)
[71:52]17.Diago - Colvillea(04:54)
[76:46]18.Magnus - Dream Machine(04:56)
[81:42]19.Symbolic & Sonic Species - Horizon(07:22)
[89:04]20.Freedom fighters & Outsiders - Acid Attack (Shanti vs. Deedrah Remix)(05:17)
[94:21]21.Symbolic - Function Of Time(04:42)
[99:03]22.The WLT - Sierra (John Askew Remix)(05:16)
[104:19]23.Dogzilla - Without You (Will Atkinson Remix)(05:57)
[110:16]24.John Askew - A Million Stars (Beatman & Ludmilla Remix)(04:11)
[114:27]25.Aimoon & Ma2shek - The 200th Moon(06:36)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006