Simon Patterson - Open Up 047 (2013-12-19) [Podcast]

Download Cuesheet! (62 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 59:32
Broadcast source: Podcast

[00:00]01.Open Up - Intro(00:19)
[00:18]02.Simon Patterson - Thump (Simon Patterson 2013 Remix)(06:56)
[07:14]03.Simon Patterson - Northern Lights(05:27)
[12:42]04.Simon Patterson & Greg Downey feat. Bo Bruce - Come To Me(04:16)
[16:58]05.Simon Patterson & Jordan Suckley - Vanilla(05:13)
[22:10]06.Simon Patterson feat. Lucy Pullin - The One(05:13)
[27:23]07.Dogzilla - Without You (Simon Patterson Remix)(07:08)
[34:32]08.Coming Soon - Into Space(05:27)
[39:59]09.Astrix - High On Mel(06:04)
[46:03]10.Liquid Soul - Have You Ever?(03:48)
[49:51]11.Will Atkinson - Unleash(04:30)
[54:21]12.Paul Oakenfold - Southern Sun (Angry Man Remix)(04:48)
[59:09]13.Open Up - Outro(00:22)

Cuesheet made by Vi11ian

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006