Simon Patterson - Open Up 178 (2016-06-30) (John Askew Guestmix)

Download Cuesheet! (56 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 60:53
Broadcast source: Podcast

[00:00]01.Open Up - Intro(00:28)
[00:28]02.Simon Patterson - Smack (WAIO Remix)(03:26)
[03:54]03.Marco V - Godd (David Forbes Remix)(03:12)
[07:05]04.RELOAD - Insadness (Amos & Riot Night Remix)(03:02)
[10:07]05.Disclosure - Dramatic (John Askew Remix)(05:29)
[15:36]06.Ferrin & Morris - Kiss (John Askew Edit)(03:26)
[19:02]07.The Prodigy - Voodoo People (John Askew Remix)(04:21)
[23:23]08.Dave Clarke - The Storm (John Askew Rework)(03:53)
[27:16]09.John Askew vs. Omega Drive - Can I Be Frank I Believe In Perfection(01:36)
[28:52]10.John Askew - Supersonic(06:27)
[35:19]11.John Askew - Vandalism (Vlind Remix)(04:48)
[40:07]12.Airbourne Angel - Belt Of Orion(05:29)
[45:36]13.Gareth Emery feat. Janet Devlin - Lost (Ferry Corsten Remix) (John Askew Edit)(04:05)
[49:42]14.John Askew - Chop Salad(01:10)
[50:52]15.The Well Paid Scientists - The Gander (John Askew Remix)(05:03)
[55:55]16.Simon Patterson & John Askew - Iridescent(04:57)

Cuesheet made by lindmik

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006