Mark Sherry - Outburst Radioshow 527 (2017-09-01) (Allan Morrow Takeover)

Download Cuesheet! (22 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 60:17
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.Outburst Radioshow - Intro(00:05)
[00:04]02.Peter Fern - We Are Electric (Peter Fern Mix 2)(02:52)
[02:57]03.Remco Beekwilder - Irregular Acid(03:25)
[06:22]04.DJ Dextro - Travellers(04:20)
[10:42]05.Etherculture - Rot(03:20)
[14:02]06.SHDW & Obscure Shape - Die Dinge des Lebens (Dax J Version)(04:16)
[18:18]07.Jon Rundell - Dawn Raid (Sander Van Doorn Remix)(03:47)
[22:05]08.Allan Morrow & 2nd Phase - FOAB(04:08)
[26:14]09.Jam X & De Leon - Can You Dig It (Paul Webster Remix)(05:42)
[31:56]10.Joint Operations Centre - Pathological Effect(04:32)
[36:28]11.Liam Wilson - Mafia (Extended Mix)(02:31)
[38:59]12.John Askew - Intimate Strangers (Aly & Fila Remix)(05:30)
[44:29]13.ID - ID (ID Remix)(04:48)
[49:17]14.Shugz - All Systems Go (Shugz' Lumo Mix)(05:43)
[55:00]15.Everlight - Ferrofluid(05:16)

Cuesheet made by gregov

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006