Mark Sherry - Outburst Radioshow 573 (2018-08-03) (Kriess Guyte Takeover)

Download Cuesheet! (26 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 60:38

[00:00]01.Cosmithex - Omniscient(04:54)
[04:54]02.Introversion - Laika(03:21)
[08:15]03.Alex Stein - Black Bird(04:36)
[12:50]04.Paul Thomas feat. Katherine Amy - Sweet Harmony(04:17)
[17:07]05.Adam Beyer, Green Velvet, Layton Giordani - Space Date(01:54)
[19:01]06.Kriess Guyte - Destination Kosmos(05:07)
[24:07]07.Kriess Guyte - Awaken(03:45)
[27:52]08.Orla Feeney & Kriess Guyte - Vortex(05:37)
[33:29]09.Jonny Quigley - Virus(02:30)
[35:59]10.Oliver Klein - Rheinkraft (Kriess Guyte Rework)(03:00)
[38:59]11.Tiesto vs. 2nd Phase - Suburban Hysteria (Kriess Guyte Mash Up)(03:42)
[42:41]12.Simon Patterson - Solo(04:34)
[47:15]13.Kriess Guyte - Adrenalin(03:57)
[51:12]14.Yoji Biomehanika - Ding A Ling (DJ Scot Project Remix)(05:34)
[56:46]15.Aly & Fila feat. Jwaydan - We Control The Sunlight (Dan Stone Remix)(03:52)

Cuesheet made by dewmaster

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006