Paul Dallas - Passion Podcast 001 (2020-03-23)

Download Cuesheet! (8 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 57:47

[00:00]01.Nu NRG - Eclisse(04:58)
[04:58]02.Nu NRG vs. Rob Aker - Visual Sonar(07:48)
[12:46]03.Airwave - Oyama(04:43)
[17:29]04.John 00 Fleming - 5000 Light Years From Earth(05:12)
[22:40]05.Timewave - Desolate World(06:15)
[28:55]06.Lolo - Extended Horizon(06:33)
[35:28]07.Estuera vs. Re:Locate - Palma Solane(04:40)
[40:08]08.Sindre Eide - Only When I Sleep(06:47)
[46:54]09.Re:Locate - Distant Heartache(05:33)
[52:28]10.Souls In Motion - Sensual Illusion(05:19)

Cuesheet made by YoDA

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006