PROFF pres. Soultorque - Mixtape 01 (2014-10-27)

Download Cuesheet! (13 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 58:36

[00:00]01.Fink - Looking Too Closely(04:56)
[04:56]02.Naibu, Key & Ena - Into The Distance (Break Remix)(04:02)
[08:58]03.PROFF pres. Soultorque - The Pole(04:03)
[13:01]04.Foreign Concept feat. Naomi Olive - Endless Fade(04:47)
[17:48]05.Quadrant, Kid Hops & Iris - Microsleep(02:57)
[20:44]06.Die & Interface feat. William Cartwright - Bright Lights (Lenzman Remix)(03:41)
[24:25]07.Dub Phizix - The Clock Ticks(02:34)
[27:00]08.Disphonia & Camelorg - Commit(01:50)
[28:50]09.Jubei feat. Flowdan - Say Nothin'(02:34)
[31:24]10.Calibre - Archive(01:28)
[32:53]11.Total Science feat. Grimm - Another Time(02:34)
[35:26]12.Naibu feat. Key - Just Like You (Fracture 'Astrophonica' Remix)(02:13)
[37:39]13.Klax - Blackball(02:59)
[40:38]14.Andrew Bayer & Matt Lange feat. Kerry Leva - In And Out Of Phase (Calyx & TeeBee Remix)(02:36)
[43:14]15.The Upbeats - Diffused (Opiuo Remix)(02:24)
[45:38]16.Break - Music Is Better(02:57)
[48:34]17.Culture Shock - Troglodyte(02:23)
[50:58]18.Zombie Cats & Mefjus - Must Eat(00:44)
[51:42]19.Ulterior Motive & Krakota - Minesweeper(01:28)
[53:10]20.Calyx & TeeBee - Scavenger(01:50)
[55:01]21.Calyx & TeeBee - Strung Out(03:35)

Cuesheet made by KEKC

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006