Sean Keating - Chilling Moments (2015-04-03)

Download Cuesheet! (4 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 63:52

[00:00]01.Karol XVII & MB Valence - The Speech(07:08)
[07:07]02.Nature Of Music - Shomal(04:31)
[11:38]03.Beacon - Fault Lines (Dauwd Remix)(05:44)
[17:23]04.BP feat. Eran Aviner - Edge One(06:09)
[23:32]05.Stas Drive - I Feel Her Butterfly(04:26)
[27:58]06.Pedro Aguiar - Perceptions(07:44)
[35:42]07.Michael A - Black Sun(04:57)
[40:38]08.Bedouin - Now Or Never(04:40)
[45:18]09.Moby - Pale Horses (Gui Boratto's Lost Window Remix)(06:49)
[52:07]10.Navid Mehr - Elyon (Stas Drive Remix)(04:31)
[56:38]11.G-Pal - Krevadence(07:14)

Cuesheet made by stev0b

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006