Steve OOOD - Electric Psy Tech Mix (2020-01-31)

Download Cuesheet! (11 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 79:45

[00:00]01.Maksim Dark & BOHO - Powergate(06:39)
[06:39]02.James Monro - Atomic Dawn (Eeemus's Post Apocalyptic Remix)(05:23)
[12:02]03.Diamandy Sandokan - Falarma(06:08)
[18:10]04.Eeemus - Canary In The Coal Mine(06:06)
[24:15]05.Pook - Big Dick (Ben Coda Remix)(05:43)
[29:58]06.James Monro - Voyager (CJ Art Remix)(05:49)
[35:48]07.Electrypnose - Binary Biscuits(05:37)
[41:25]08.Gabriel Moraes - Opposite(05:13)
[46:38]09.Strontium Dogs - Dragon's Breath(07:02)
[53:40]10.Pablo Caballero - This Music(04:45)
[58:26]11.ManMadeMan - Do You Believe In UFOs (Cybered Remix)(04:48)
[63:14]12.Steve Dekay pres. Skender - Neutrino(03:17)
[66:31]13.Tongue & Groove - Midnight Madness(06:56)
[73:28]14.Tongue & Groove - Breaking The Cycle(06:17)

Cuesheet made by stev0b

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006