Nicky Romero - Protocol Radio 365 (2019-08-08) (Teamworx Takeover)

Download Cuesheet! (5 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 56:21

[00:00]01.Teamworx - Intro(00:38)
[00:38]02.Raiden feat. Irene of Red Velvet - The Only(04:21)
[04:59]03.Zack Martino & DYSON - Mood (Magnificence Remix)(03:05)
[08:04]04.Julian Jordan - To The Wire (SIKS Remix)(03:17)
[11:21]05.Tom & Jame - Get Get Down(03:24)
[14:45]06.Teamworx & Mr. Sid & George Z - Louder(02:41)
[17:26]07.Oomloud - Like That(02:49)
[20:15]08.Justin Mylo & REGGIO - More Of Your Love(04:18)
[24:33]09.R3HAB & VINAI - How We Party(02:47)
[27:20]10.Tritonal feat. Maia Wright - When I'm With You (RetroVision Remix)(03:06)
[30:26]11.The Chainsmokers & Bebe Rexha - Call You Mine (Keanu Silva Remix)(03:26)
[33:52]12.Zedd & Katy Perry vs. Marc Benjamin - 365 vs. Show You (Marc Benjamin Bootleg)(03:23)
[37:15]13.Jose De Mara & Crusy vs. Swedish House Mafia - New Antidote Generation (Tyo & J-Kerz Sinka Edit)(03:15)
[40:30]14.WildVibes & S?N & CHRSTN feat. Nino Lucarelli - Your Stars (VIP Mix)(03:29)
[43:59]15.Katy Perry - Never Really Over (R3HAB Remix)(03:21)
[47:20]16.Justin Prime & Subliminals - Boom!(03:03)
[50:23]17.Meduza vs. Swedish House Mafia - Save A Piece Of Your Heart (Cristian Marchi & Luis Rodriguez & Djs From Mars Bootleg)(02:55)
[53:18]18.Thomas Gold - Hangover(03:03)

Cuesheet made by EsMer

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006