Nicky Romero - Protocol Radio 001 (2012-08-18)

Download Cuesheet! (3 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 56:08

[00:00]01.Nicky Romero - Intro(00:32)
[00:32]02.Nicky Romero - Toulouse (Tomorrowland Edit)(04:54)
[05:26]03.Daddy's Groove - Turn The Light Down (David Guetta Rework)(04:22)
[09:48]04.Zedd feat. Matthew Koma - Spectrum (Deniz Koyu Remix)(03:30)
[13:18]05.Nicky Romero & Zedd - Human(03:15)
[16:33]06.Steve Angello pres. Steve Angello - Yeah(03:37)
[20:10]07.Alesso feat. Matthew Koma - Years (Vocal Mix)(03:30)
[23:40]08.Nicky Romero & Calvin Harris - Iron(04:38)
[28:18]09.Jack Back feat. David Guetta & Nicky Romero & Sia - Wild One Two(04:34)
[32:52]10.Coldplay vs OneRepublic vs Otto Knows - Fix You vs Apologize vs Million Voices (Thomas Gold Bootleg)(05:44)
[38:36]11.Nicky Romero & NERVO - Like Home(04:30)
[43:06]12.Vida - Keys(05:17)
[48:23]13.Rob Marmot & My Digital Enemy - African Drop (Tom Staar Remix)(04:14)
[52:37]14.Calvin Harris feat. Ne-Yo - Let's Go (Hard Rock Sofa & Swanky Tunes Remix)(03:31)

Cuesheet made by HandsProgrez

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006