Solarstone - Pure Trance Radio 181 (2019-03-21) [Podcast]

Download Cuesheet! (55 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 59:49
Broadcast source: Podcast

[00:00]01.Pure Trance Radio - Intro(00:08)
[00:07]02.CRi - Hidden Places(05:16)
[05:23]03.Dezza - Neptune(03:33)
[08:57]04.Collective States - Cloud Jumper(03:49)
[12:45]05.Pavel Khvaleev & Blackfeel Wite - The Star (Mike Saint-Jules Interstellar Mix)(03:49)
[16:34]06.ID - ID(04:00)
[20:34]07.Cosmithex - Sequence(04:34)
[25:08]08.Elfsong - Crenshinibon (Club Mix) [Big Tune](03:49)
[28:57]09.Ehren Stowers - False Dawn(04:28)
[33:25]10.Vukovi - Wired (Forbes & Reilly Remix)(04:42)
[38:07]11.Manuel Rocca - Rainy Nights(04:25)
[42:31]12.Maria Nayler - Angry Skies (James Dymond Remix)(05:10)
[47:42]13.Factor B & Cat Martin - Crashing Over(05:20)
[53:02]14.Liam Wilson - Remember Me (Allan Morrow Club Mix) [Oh Yeah](04:32)
[57:34]15.Solomon Grey - The Rift [Chillout Moment](02:15)

Cuesheet made by B&B

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006