Solarstone - Pure Trance Radio 182 (2019-03-28) [Podcast]

Download Cuesheet! (66 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 59:58
Broadcast source: Podcast

[00:00]01.Pure Trance Radio - Intro(00:07)
[00:07]02.Dezza - Cosmos(04:41)
[04:48]03.Kris O'Neil - Saga (Club Mix)(04:41)
[09:28]04.Led Zeppelin - Baby I'm Gonna Leave You (Orkidea Pure Progressive Remix)(04:55)
[14:24]05.David Broaders - Jitter (Club Mix)(04:26)
[18:49]06.Paul Sawyer - Temple of the Gods(03:27)
[22:16]07.Elfsong - Crenshinibon (Club Mix)(03:42)
[25:58]08.Eryon Stocker - Black & Green (Club Mix) [Big Tune](04:35)
[30:33]09.Craig Connelly - Phoenix Beyond(04:26)
[34:59]10.ID - ID(06:02)
[41:01]11.Cristoph & CamelPhat - Breathe (Alan Banks Rework)(04:38)
[45:39]12.Nikolauss - Nidavellir(04:36)
[50:16]13.Tempo Giusto pres. ToneArts - Together As One (Club Mix) [Oh Yeah](04:34)
[54:50]14.Neptune Project - Proteus (Moonwatcher Remix) [Chillout Moment](05:07)

Cuesheet made by B&B

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006