Bobina - Russia Goes Clubbing 229 (2013-02-27)

Download Cuesheet! (93 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 59:15
Release group: RGC
Broadcast source: DFM

[00:00]01.Bobina - Russia Goes Clubbing Intro(00:30)
[00:29]02.Emma Hewitt - Crucify (Cold Rush Remix)(06:48)
[07:17]03.Broning - Smash! [Exclusive From Russia](04:24)
[11:41]04.Armin van Buuren vs. W&W - D# Fat [Clubbers Choice](04:31)
[16:11]05.Paul van Dyk feat. Austin Leeds & Elijah King - Such A Feeling (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix)(05:31)
[21:43]06.The Blizzard & Daniel van Sand feat. Julie Thompson - Made For You(05:17)
[27:00]07.Dash Berlin feat. Chris Madin - Fool For Life (Dash Berlin 4AM Remix)(06:30)
[33:30]08.Muska - Impressa(05:33)
[39:03]09.DJ Feel vs. Max Zolotoff - Epic Movie [Exclusive From Russia](04:35)
[43:38]10.Heatbeat - Game Over(02:49)
[46:27]11.Gareth Emery & Ashley Wallbridge - DUI (Solis & Sean Truby Remix)(04:17)
[50:44]12.Protoculture - Laguna(04:17)
[55:01]13.Solarstone - Seven Cities (Solarstone Pure Mix) [Classique](04:14)

Cuesheet made by pokesh

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006