Bobina - Russia Goes Clubbing 378 (2016-01-09) (Hosted by Photographer) [MM] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (26 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 59:50
Release group: [MM]
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.RGC - Intro(00:35)
[00:35]02.Paul van Dyk & Jordan Suckley - City Of Sound (Liquid Soul Remix)(06:18)
[06:53]03.Richard Durand - Art Of Noise(04:15)
[11:08]04.Tempo Giusto - Techcorp(03:49)
[14:56]05.Sied van Riel & Radion6 - Warpdrive(04:00)
[18:56]06.Menno de Jong - Abhyasa (Alex di Stefano Remix)(04:30)
[23:26]07.Photographer & Abstract Vision - Zero Gravity(05:46)
[29:12]08.John Askew - Shine (Sean Tyas Remix)(04:14)
[33:26]09.Bobina - Flying Kitten(05:25)
[38:51]10.Alex M.O.R.P.H. feat. Ana Criado - Sunset Boulevard (Ben Nicky Remix)(04:00)
[42:51]11.Photographer & Susana - Find A Way(05:11)
[48:02]12.Dash Berlin feat. Christon Rigby - Underneath The Sky (Amir Hussain Remix)(05:39)
[53:41]13.Sean Tyas - Reach Out(06:09)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006