Bobina - Russia Goes Clubbing 394 (2016-04-30) [MM] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (31 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 59:43
Release group: [MM]
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.Russia Goes Clubbing - Intro(00:29)
[00:28]02.Cubicolor feat. Tim Digby-Bell - Mirror Play(07:11)
[07:40]03.Moonbeam feat. Eva Pavlova - Bring Me The Night [Exclusive From Russia](03:48)
[11:27]04.Ruben de Ronde & Rodg feat. Louise Rademakers - Leave A Light On(04:53)
[16:20]05.Markus Schulz feat. Ethan Thompson - Love Me Like You Never Did(04:23)
[20:44]06.Headhunterz & Skytech - Kundalini(03:39)
[24:23]07.Jay Hardway - Stardust(02:08)
[26:31]08.Alexander Popov - Distant Power [Clubbers Choice](03:09)
[29:40]09.Northia feat. Hanna Finsen - Miss Me [Exclusive From Russia](02:06)
[31:46]10.Omnia - Alien(03:12)
[34:58]11.Ana Criado & Denis Kenzo - Beautiful Creature [Exclusive From Russia](04:38)
[39:36]12.Bobina - Winter [Clubbers Choice](05:24)
[45:00]13.Gaia - Inyathi(03:36)
[48:36]14.Gareth Emery feat. Gavrielle - Far From Home (Craig Connelly Remix)(05:45)
[54:21]15.Max Graham feat. Ana Criado - Nothing Else Matters (Aly & Fila Remix) [Classique](05:21)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006