Bobina - Russia Goes Clubbing 409 (2016-08-13) [MM] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (37 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 60:00
Release group: [MM]
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.Russia Goes Clubbing - Intro(00:37)
[00:36]02.Cubicolor - Dead End Thrills(05:44)
[06:20]03.Rodg - Flaked(04:25)
[10:45]04.Adip Kiyoi - Electrica(03:18)
[14:03]05.Ashley Wallbridge - Amnesia(03:35)
[17:38]06.Armin van Buuren - Old Skool (Vigel Remix) [Clubbers Choice](03:18)
[20:56]07.Dash Berlin & Luca Perra - Without The Sun(04:11)
[25:08]08.Lange feat. Tom Tyler - On Your Side (Willem de Roo Remix)(03:47)
[28:54]09.FEEL - Not Alone (Three Friends) [Exclusive From Russia](03:45)
[32:39]10.Solis & Sean Truby - Nobu(02:57)
[35:36]11.Holbrook & Skykeeper - Ultra(03:27)
[39:03]12.Chris Bekker feat. Tricia McTeague - We Can Be (PvD Club Mix)(03:43)
[42:46]13.Cold Rush & Elles de Graaf - Daydreamer (Alan Morris Remix)(04:52)
[47:38]14.Super8 & Tab - Into(05:08)
[52:47]15.Solid Sessions - Janeiro [Classique](07:13)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006