Bobina - Russia Goes Clubbing 426 (2016-12-10) [MM] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (29 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 60:16
Release group: [MM]
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.Russia Goes Clubbing - Intro(00:38)
[00:37]02.Icarus - Hiding(03:22)
[03:59]03.Matt Fax - Lift(04:50)
[08:48]04.Sam Davies - Cosmos (Sundriver Remix)(04:34)
[13:22]05.Marcus Schossow, Dirtywork & Eugene Prendi - Cartagena(03:16)
[16:38]06.Matisse & Sadko - Ya Amar [Exclusive From Russia](02:29)
[19:07]07.Kamo & RudeLies & Loris Cimino - Rockin' (Vigel Edit)(03:07)
[22:14]08.Bobina x PF Project - Choose Life(04:29)
[26:43]09.Mike EFEX - Blackstone (Dave Neven Remix)(05:54)
[32:37]10.Eximinds - Shadows [Exclusive From Russia](03:49)
[36:26]11.Markus Schulz feat. Soundland - Facedown (Solarstone Pure Mix) [Clubbers Choice](06:11)
[42:37]12.Paul van Dyk & Ronald van Gelderen feat. Gaelan & Eric Lumiere - Everyone Needs Love (Paul van Dyk's VANDIT Club Mix)(03:44)
[46:20]13.Fredd Moz vs. Perrelli & Mankoff - Outer Space (A Side Mix)(04:42)
[51:02]14.Davey Asprey - The Rapture(03:52)
[54:54]15.Zenon feat. Erire - September Rain (Bobina Original Dub) [Classique](05:22)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006