Bobina - Russia Goes Clubbing 438 (2017-03-04) [MM] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (29 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 60:00
Release group: [MM]
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.Russia Goes Clubbing - Intro(00:37)
[00:36]02.Dusty Kid - Istmo(03:31)
[04:08]03.Michael Woods - Legato(04:29)
[08:36]04.Dezza - Amsterdam(04:19)
[12:55]05.Morgan Page feat. Lissie - Don't Give Up (Vigel Remix)(02:34)
[15:29]06.Blasterjaxx feat. David Spekter - Collide(03:03)
[18:32]07.Jason Ross vs. Dash Berlin & Emma Hewitt - Waiting Valor (Northia Mashup)(03:29)
[22:00]08.Cosmic Gate & Tim White - The Deep End(05:33)
[27:34]09.FEEL & Jaren - Losing Time [Clubbers Choice](05:06)
[32:39]10.Andy Moor & Lange pres. Stadium4 - Unity(02:57)
[35:36]11.Monoverse - Chasing Lights(04:21)
[39:57]12.Armin van Buuren & Garibay feat. Olaf Blackwood - I Need You (Standerwick Remix)(04:09)
[44:06]13.Solarstone - A State Of Mind (Pure Mix)(05:07)
[49:13]14.DJ Xquizit & Fredd Moz feat. Tim Hilberts - Lifeless Eyes(04:00)
[53:13]15.Aruna with Mark Eteson - Let Go (Nic Chagall Remix) [Classique](06:47)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006