Bobina - Russia Goes Clubbing 441 (2017-03-25) [MM] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (22 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 59:52
Release group: MM
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.Russia Goes Clubbing - Intro(00:37)
[00:37]02.Yves Murasca - Right On (Juloboy Remix)(04:11)
[04:48]03.Pretty Pink feat. Northern Lite - Here Comes The Sun(03:42)
[08:30]04.Andrejs Jumkins - In Another City (Catapulta Soundtrack Remix)(04:37)
[13:07]05.Daniel Wanrooy - Drifting(03:47)
[16:54]06.KSHMR & Crossnaders feat. Micky Blue - Back To Me(03:37)
[20:31]07.The Blizzard & Sarah Russell - River Of Light (Noise Zoo Remix)(03:51)
[24:22]08.PROFF - Nephilim [Exclusive From Russia](04:56)
[29:18]09.ThoBa feat. Bethany Marie - Cold [Exclusive From Russia](03:47)
[33:05]10.Kyau & Albert with Francesco Sambero feat. Madeleine Wood - Gamla Stan(03:33)
[36:38]11.Aly & Fila - Beyond The Lights(04:32)
[41:10]12.Ferry Tayle & Dan Stone - Vona [Clubbers Choice](05:04)
[46:14]13.Andrew Rayel - Tacadum(04:27)
[50:41]14.Paul van Dyk - Touched By Heaven(04:51)
[55:32]15.Bartlett Bros & Amex - Illuminate (Fabio XB Rework) [Classique](04:20)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006