Bobina - Russia Goes Clubbing 444 (2017-04-15) [MM] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (28 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 59:42
Release group: MM
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.Russia Goes Clubbing - Intro(00:37)
[00:37]02.Aiiso - Hopeful For A Sign(04:09)
[04:46]03.Andretta - Nomads(03:44)
[08:30]04.Sodality - HiMountain(04:31)
[13:00]05.Sunset Slave & Jo Cartwright - The Heart Of Love(04:00)
[17:00]06.Dave Neven feat. NuttaLyA - Breathing Again(03:27)
[20:27]07.Profetik - Resurgence(04:26)
[24:53]08.Denis Kenzo & Lucid Blue - Only Ones Alive [Exclusive From Russia](04:21)
[29:14]09.Bobina - Lazy World 2017 [Clubbers Choice](04:01)
[33:15]10.Jochen Miller - Brace Yourself (Refurbished Mix)(04:08)
[37:23]11.DIM3NSION - Astronauts(04:04)
[41:27]12.Will Rees - Escalate(03:44)
[45:11]13.Temple One - Transiberian(04:24)
[49:35]14.Bobina - Lazy World (Temple One Remix)(04:04)
[53:39]15.Zoo Brazil feat. Rasmus Kellerman - There Is Hope (Beltek Remix) [Classique](06:03)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006