Bobina - Russia Goes Clubbing 447 (2017-05-06) [MM] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (33 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 60:04
Release group: MM
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.Russia Goes Clubbing - Intro(00:37)
[00:36]02.Sebjak - Plommon(03:34)
[04:10]03.Assaf - Trinity(02:33)
[06:43]04.Ruben de Ronde - Save Me(03:49)
[10:32]05.Craig Connelly feat. Renny Carroll - Elevate (Estiva Remix)(02:38)
[13:10]06.Armin van Buuren - My Symphony (The Best Of Armin Only Anthem)(05:04)
[18:14]07.Alex Leavon & Neev Kennedy - Love Without You(03:58)
[22:12]08.Tommy Johnson - Safe Haven(04:39)
[26:51]09.DRYM & LTN feat. Adara - Rescue Me(02:33)
[29:23]10.Fabio XB pres. Liuck feat. Eric Lumiere - More To Life (Luke Bond Remix)(04:26)
[33:49]11.Alexander Popov - Eyes To Heaven [Exclusive From Russia](02:52)
[36:41]12.Abstract Vision - Vertex [Clubbers Choice](04:22)
[41:02]13.Re:Locate vs. Robert Nickson & Afternova - Leaving Earth(04:00)
[45:02]14.Rafael Osmo - Airtight(04:35)
[49:37]15.Jardin - U-Bahn(04:23)
[54:00]16.Headstrong feat. Tiff Lacey - The Truth (David West Mix) [Classique](06:04)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006