Bobina - Russia Goes Clubbing 466 (2017-09-16) [MM] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (33 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 60:31
Release group: MM
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.Russia Goes Clubbing - Intro(00:37)
[00:36]02.Pablo Artigas - Patterns Like These(04:55)
[05:31]03.Lost Frequencies & Netsky - Here With You (Mastrovita x Mordkey Remix)(03:32)
[09:03]04.Maurice West - Voices In My Head(03:25)
[12:28]05.Armin van Buuren feat. Josh Cumbee - Sunny Days (Tritonal Remix)(04:02)
[16:30]06.Above & Beyond feat. Zoe Johnston - My Own Hymn(03:30)
[20:00]07.Farius - Tempest(04:59)
[24:59]08.SCHALA - Macrosom(04:21)
[29:20]09.Mark Sixma - Destiny(03:21)
[32:40]10.Saad Ayub feat. Christina Novelli - The Only One(04:36)
[37:17]11.Abstract Vision & Elite Electronic - Renewal [Clubbers Choice](03:17)
[40:34]12.Vigel - Sirenes [Exclusive From Russia](03:32)
[44:06]13.Alex Kunnari & Jennifer Rene - Stays The Same(04:31)
[48:37]14.Solis & Sean Truby - Epiphany(04:16)
[52:52]15.The Space Brothers - Shine (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix)(03:37)
[56:30]16.Barthezz - On The Move [Classique](04:01)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006